Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)

logo-text

30.08-31.08.2019 Berlin/Maifeld

Become a fan of Pyronale on Facebook and win amazing prizes!

Important notice for visitors!

For security reasons, large bags and backpacks (max. DIN A4 (21 x 29.7 cm)) are not allowed. Food and drinks, chairs, tripods, prams and selfiesticks are also not permitted due to official requirements! We recommend travelling by public transport, as the number of parking spaces is limited. We ask for your understanding. More information can be found in the FAQs.

Countdown
expired
twittertwitter

PYRONALE 2019

On 30 and 31 August 2019, the Pyronale transforms the Maifeld at the Berlin Olympic Stadium into a sea of stars. In "Best of Six", the overall winners of the last six years compete against each other. Look forward to a very special fireworks spectacle!

Pre-sale has already started. Tickets are available from 29 euro at all known ticket agencies, at www.ticketmaster.de and the ticket hotline 01806 999 000 909 (0,20 € / call from the German landline, max 0.60 € / call from the German mobile network). More information about tickets can be found here.

We look forward to welcome you at Pyronale 2019 - "Best of Six"!




Program changes reserved!

Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)

logo-text

30.08-31.08.2019 Berlin/Maifeld

Fan auf Facebook werden und tolle Preise gewinnen!

Wichtiger Hinweis für Besucher!

Aus Sicherheitsgründen dürfen keine größeren Gegenstände sowie große Taschen und Rucksäcke (max. DIN A4 (21 x 29,7 cm)) mitgebracht werden. Das Mitbringen von Speisen und Getränken, Klappstühlen, Hockern, Stativen, Kinderwagen und Selfiesticks ist aufgrund von behördlichen Auflagen ebenfalls nicht gestattet! Wir empfehlen die Anreise mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, da die Anzahl der Parkplätze begrenzt ist. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis. Weitere Infos finden Sie in den FAQs.

Countdown
abgelaufen
twitter

PYRONALE 2019

Am 30. und 31. August 2019 verwandelt die Pyronale das Maifeld am Berliner Olympiastadion wieder in ein Sternenmeer. Bei „Best of Six“ treten die Gesamtsieger der letzten sechs Jahre gegeneinander an. Freuen Sie sich auf ein ganz besonderes Feuerwerksspektakel!


Der Vorverkauf ist bereits gestartet. Karten gibt es ab 29 Euro an allen bekannten Vorverkaufsstellen, unter www.ticketmaster.de und unter der Ticket-Hotline: 01806 999 000 909 (0,20 €/Anruf aus dem deutschen Festnetz, max. 0,60 €/Anruf aus dem deutschen Mobilfunknetz). Weitere Informationen zu den Tickets finden Sie ihr hier.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

 


Programmänderungen vorbehalten!